Content »
 
dji-0507.jpg
 

contact information

 

Stera Technologies Oy

Tierankatu 5
FI-20520 TURKU
FINLAND
VAT number: FI07998248

info@stera.com
+358 207 885 000

Invoicing addresses [PDF]

Stera Group general terms and conditions of purchase [PDF]

stera staff e-mail addresses:

  • firstname.lastname@stera.com
 
tehtaat-naantali1906333872.jpg
 
 

Sales

Kai Rinne

Kai Rinne

Sales Manager
+358 400 820736
kai.rinne@stera.com

Marko Virtanen

Marko Virtanen

Key Account Manager (cabinets & enclosures)
+358 40 5243652
marko.virtanen@stera.com

Janne Alatarvas

Key Account Manager
+358 40 6570049
janne.alatarvas@stera.com

Antero Laakso

Antero Laakso

Sales Manager
+358 50 5756712
antero.laakso@stera.com

Jouni Kallio

Jouni Kallio

Key Account Manager
+358 50 5756713
jouni.kallio@stera.com

Timo Willman

Key Account Manager
+358 40 7360576
timo.willman@stera.com

Jere Anttila

Jere Anttila

Key Account Manager (electronics, wire harnesses, lighting)
+358 50 5233801
jere.anttila@stera.com

Allan Malinen

Allan Malinen

Key Account Manager
+358 40 7456903
allan.malinen@stera.com

Jari Mäki-Paavola

Jari Mäki-Paavola

Key Account Manager
(Tool manufacturing)
+358 46 850 9392
jari.maki-paavola@stera.com

Jari Vehmas

Unit Manager
(Protopaja Oy)
+358 400 527817

jari.vehmas@stera.com


Tapio Poretie

Tapio Poretie

Sales Manager
(Protopaja Oy)
+358 44 538 4320

tapio.poretie@protopaja.fi


Henri Salonen

Henri Salonen

Product Manager
(Protopaja Oy)
+358 2 4360 253

henri.salonen@protopaja.fi


Markus Äijö

Markus Äijö


(Protopaja Oy)
+358 50 60948

markus.aijo@protopaja.fi


 

administration

Tuija Tomberg

Tuija Tomberg

HR Manager

+358 400 919870


Henna Hellman

Henna Hellman

HR Specialist

+358 40 4807755


Jari Leppälahti

Jari Leppälahti

Finance Manager

+358 40 4885338


Mikko Uusi-Heikkilä

Mikko Uusi-Heikkilä

Group Controller

+358 50 3700239


Tommi Vali

Tommi Vali

IT Manager

+358 50 3387874


Kirsi Nurmisto

Kirsi Nurmisto

Sourcing Manager

+358 40 4885138


Niko Tomberg

Niko Tomberg

Sourcing Manager

+358 40 4885275


 

Group Management

Jussi Ohlsson

Jussi Ohlsson

CEO
+358 400 200344

Jarkko Vähä-Tahlo

Jarkko Vähä-Tahlo

Executive Vice President

Business Area
+358 50 5674807




Mikko Leidén

Mikko Leidén

Vice President Business Area
+358 40 7201248


Jari Isotalo

Jari Isotalo

Vice President Business Area
+358 50 5693652

Jari Leppälahti

Jari Leppälahti

Finance Manager
+358 40 4885338

Mikko Uusi-Heikkilä

Mikko Uusi-Heikkilä

Group Controller
+358 50 3700239

 

Stera Estonia

Lauri Rohtoja

Lauri Rohtoja

Managing Director
+372 5030301

Mart Luig

Mart Luig

Technical Director
+372 5663 5759

Madel Puhk

Madel Puhk

HR Specialist

+372 50 36 889

Berit Pau

Berit Pau

Department Manager
+372 50 244 55

 
 

contact us

 







 

Jätä tämä tyhjäksi